Contact current students

Contact current students

Executive MBA

First name Last name Nationality E-mail 
Nirantak Kumar Dutch

nkumar(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Sudhanshu  Sawlani Indian

ssawlani(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Halil Koseoglu Turkish

hkoseoglu(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Nikolaj Nanaj Dutch

mnanaj(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Eduard Jebbink Dutch

ejebbink(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Iain Murdoch British

imurdoch(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Viktorija Orlovaite Swedish

vorlovaite(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Olaf Arkauer Dutch

oarkauer(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Giuseppe Di Modica Italian

gdimodica(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Michel Organisciak French/Polish

morganisciak(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Nuo Li Dutch

nli(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Felipe Chies Brazilian/Italian

fchies(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Andre Tramper Dutch

atramper(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Antonio Menezes Portuguese

amenezes(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Francesco Ruospo Italian

fruospo(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Wouter Berendsen Dutch

wberendsen(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Matthieu Campion French

mcampion(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Ahmed Eissa Egyptian

aeissa(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Mark Marcelis Dutch

mmarcelis(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Daan van Noord Dutch

dnoord(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Ahmad Jami Dutch

ajami(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Filippo Giancarlo Martinelli Italian

fmartinelli(at)emba17.rsm.nl

António Faria Italian

afaria(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Pritham Nambiar Dutch

pnambiar(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Ramesh Potti Dutch

rpotti(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Metten Somers Dutch

msomers(at)emba17.rsm.nl

Morgan de Koning-Ward Canadian

elkoning(at)emba16.rsm.nl

 

Melinda van der Arend Dutch

marend(at)emba16.rsm.nl

 

Mirjam Roos Dutch miroos(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Geertje Verbraak Dutch gverbraak(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Ednah Zvinavashe Dutch ezvinavashe(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Irina Sokolova Russian isokolova(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Arnaud Stadermann Dutch astadermann(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Rodrigo Moreira Portuguese rmoreira(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Dorine Veldhuyzen Dutch dveldhuyzen(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Benjamin Livestro Dutch blivestro(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Bob van Roozendaal Dutch broozendaal(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Leendert Slabbekoorn Dutch lslabbekoorn(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Jihyun Hwang South Korean jhwang(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Bart Van Hoof Belgian bhoof(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Matthias Lieb German mlieb(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Stijn Staffhorst Dutch sstaffhorst(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Tasos Karavalakis Greek tkaravalakis(at)emba16.rsm.nl
John van der Laan Dutch jlaan(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Edwin Horstman Dutch ehorstman(at)emba16.rsm.nl
Yongjun Fan Chinese yfan(at)emba16.rsm.nl