Contact current students

Contact current students

Executive MBA

First name Last name Nationality E-mail 
Nirantak Kumar Dutch

nkumar@emba17.rsm.nl

Sudhanshu  Sawlani Indian

ssawlani@emba17.rsm.nl

Halil Koseoglu Turkish

hkoseoglu@emba17.rsm.nl

Nikolaj Nanaj Dutch

mnanaj@emba17.rsm.nl

Eduard Jebbink Dutch

ejebbink@emba17.rsm.nl

Iain Murdoch British

imurdoch@emba17.rsm.nl

Viktorija Orlovaite Swedish

vorlovaite@emba17.rsm.nl

Olaf Arkauer Dutch

oarkauer@emba17.rsm.nl

Giuseppe Di Modica Italian

gdimodica@emba17.rsm.nl

Michel Organisciak French/Polish

morganisciak@emba17.rsm.nl

Nuo Li Dutch

nli@emba17.rsm.nl

Felipe Chies Brazilian/Italian

fchies@emba17.rsm.nl

Andre Tramper Dutch

atramper@emba17.rsm.nl

Antonio Menezes Portuguese

amenezes@emba17.rsm.nl

Francesco Ruospo Italian

fruospo@emba17.rsm.nl

Wouter Berendsen Dutch

wberendsen@emba17.rsm.nl

Matthieu Campion French

mcampion@emba17.rsm.nl

Ahmed Eissa Egyptian

aeissa@emba17.rsm.nl

Mark Marcelis Dutch

mmarcelis@emba17.rsm.nl

Daan van Noord Dutch

dnoord@emba17.rsm.nl

Ahmad Jami Dutch

ajami@emba17.rsm.nl

Filippo Giancarlo Martinelli Italian

fmartinelli@emba17.rsm.nl

António Faria Italian

afaria@emba17.rsm.nl

Pritham Nambiar Dutch

pnambiar@emba17.rsm.nl

Ramesh Potti Dutch

rpotti@emba17.rsm.nl

Metten Somers Dutch

msomers@emba17.rsm.nl

Morgan de Koning-Ward Canadian

elkoning@emba16.rsm.nl

 

Melinda van der Arend Dutch

marend@emba16.rsm.nl

 

Mirjam Roos Dutch miroos@emba16.rsm.nl
Geertje Verbraak Dutch gverbraak@emba16.rsm.nl
Ednah Zvinavashe Dutch ezvinavashe@emba16.rsm.nl
Irina Sokolova Russian isokolova@emba16.rsm.nl
Arnaud Stadermann Dutch astadermann@emba16.rsm.nl
Rodrigo Moreira Portuguese rmoreira@emba16.rsm.nl
Dorine Veldhuyzen Dutch dveldhuyzen@emba16.rsm.nl
Benjamin Livestro Dutch blivestro@emba16.rsm.nl
Bob van Roozendaal Dutch broozendaal@emba16.rsm.nl
Leendert Slabbekoorn Dutch lslabbekoorn@emba16.rsm.nl
Jihyun Hwang South Korean jhwang@emba16.rsm.nl
Bart Van Hoof Belgian bhoof@emba16.rsm.nl
Matthias Lieb German mlieb@emba16.rsm.nl
Stijn Staffhorst Dutch sstaffhorst@emba16.rsm.nl
Tasos Karavalakis Greek tkaravalakis@emba16.rsm.nl
John van der Laan Dutch jlaan@emba16.rsm.nl
Edwin Horstman Dutch ehorstman@emba16.rsm.nl
Yongjun Fan Chinese yfan@emba16.rsm.nl