Contact persons at International Office

Contact persons at International Office

Linda de Vries
Linda de Vries
Head International Office and Outgoing Master exchange
T5-24

Ellen Vermeulen
Ellen Vermeulen
Programme Manager Incoming Exchange
T5-30

Karin Valentijn
Karin Valentijn
Programme Assistant Incoming & Outgoing Exchange
T5-26
Ellen van Oeffelen
Ellen van Oeffelen
Administrative assistant
T5-26

Ligaya Kasmo-Borgonje
Ligaya Kasmo-Borgonje
Programme Manager and Outgoing Bachelor Exchange
T5-30

Jacky Schouwenburg
Jacky Schouwenburg
Senior Programme Assistant Incoming & Outgoing Exchange
T5-26

Linda de Vries
Head International Office and Outgoing Master exchange

  • Room 5-24, Telephone: +31 10 408 1984
  • Email: Lvries@rsm.nl
  • Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 9:00 - 14:30

Ellen van Oeffelen
Administrative assistant (all programmes)

  • Room 5-26, Telephone: +31 10 408 2099
  • Email: eoeffelen@rsm.nl
  • Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday from 9:00 - 17:00

Ligaya Kasmo-Borgonje
Programme Manager and Outgoing Bachelor Exchange

  • Room 5-30, Telephone: +31 10 408 2132
  • Email: lkasmo@rsm.nl
  • Working days: Monday from 9:00 - 13:00 and Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 9:00 - 17:00

Ellen Vermeulen
Programme Manager Incoming Exchange

  • Room 5-30, Telephone: +31 10 408 2996
  • Email: vermeulen@rsm.nl
  • Working days: Monday and Tuesday from 9:00 - 14:30, Thursday from 9:00 - 17:00 and Friday from 9:00 - 16:30

Jacky Schouwenburg
Senior Programme Assistant Incoming and Outgoing Exchange

  • Room 5-26, Telephone: +31 10 408 2398
  • Email: schouwenburg@rsm.nl
  • Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 09:00 - 17:00

Karin Valentijn
Programme Assistant Incoming and Outgoing Exchange

  • Room 5-26, Telephone: +31 10 408 2975
  • Email: kvalentijn@rsm.nl
  • Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Friday from 9:00 - 17:00