Useful Contacts & Addresses

Useful Contacts & Addresses

BA Student Advisors

Who               Ms. Angelique van de Mast and Mr. Menno van der Hoorn
Room             5-25
Tel.                 +31 10 408 1891
Email             studieadviseur@rsm.nl
Website         www.rsm.nl/studyadvise

IBA Student Advisors
Who               Ms. Thea den Hartog andMr. Menno van der Hoorn
Room             5-25
Tel.                 +31 10 408 9578
Email              studentadviser(at)rsm.nl
Website          www.rsm.nl/studyadvice 

Academic directors of RSM master programmes:
Business Information Management                         Dr Ting Li (tli@rsm.nl)
Supply Chain Management                                        Dr Erwin van der Laan (elaan@rsm.nl)
Human Resource Management                                 Dr Wendy van Ginkel (wginkel@rsm.nl)
Strategic Entrepreneurship                                        Dr Luca Berchicci (lberchicci@rsm.nl)
Marketing Management                                             Prof. S. Puntoni (spuntoni@rsm.nl)
Strategic Management                                                Dr Raymond van Wijk (rwijk@rsm.nl)
Finance & Investments                                                Dr Mathijs van Dijk (madijk@rsm.nl)
Finance & Investments Advanced                             Dr Dirk Schoenmaker (schoenmaker@rsm.nl)
Management of Innovation                                       Drs Sandra Langeveld (slangeveld@rsm.nl)
Accounting & Financial Management                       Dr Paolo Perego (pperego@rsm.nl)
Global Business & Stakeholder Mngt.                      Dr Steve Kennedy (skennedy@rsm.nl)
Organisational Change & Consulting                       Prof.Dr Alexander Maas (amaas@rsm.nl)
Master in Management                                               Dr. I. Bogenrieder (ibogenrieder@rsm.nl)

Erasmus Student Services Centre (ESSC)
The ESSC can help with: renewing your OV student card; registering for a language test or course, information on any practical matters for an academic period abroad, such as visa and insurance; statements of enrolment and other documents.

Room           EB-hall, ground floor
Tel.               +31 10 408 2323
Website       www.eur.nl/internationaloffice
Open            daily, 9:30 to 16:00 h.

International Office EUR
At university wide level there is the International Office EUR. Amongst other services, for you as outgoing student, they are of main importance for the Erasmus+ scholarship (email: erasmusbeurs(at)eur.nl  and see also http://www.eur.nl/english/essc/internationaloffice/ .
Location: E-building, 1st floor. 

For questions about language courses and tests
Website      www.eur.nl/ltc
Email           languagecentre(at)oos.eur.nl