Members

Members

Dr Magdalena Cholakova

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Contact: cholakova@rsm.nl

 

Aleksandrina Ralcheva, PhD

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Finance

Contact: ralcheva@rsm.nl

Dr Luca Berchicci

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship 

Contact: lberchicci@rsm.nl

 

Dr Philipp Cornelius

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Technology and Operations Management 

Contact: cornelius@rsm.nl

 

 

Dr Thomas Lambert

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Finance 

Contact: t.lambert@rsm.nl

 

Prof Dr Peter Roosenboom

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Finance

Contact: proosenboom@rsm.nl

Dr Alexander Genevsky

School: Rotterdam School of Management 

Department: Marketing Management 

Contact: genevsky@rsm.nl