People

People

Dr Dion Bongaerts

Fintech
Tel: +31 10 4082520
E-mail: dbongaerts@rsm.nl 

Maaike Hang

Account Manager
Tel: +31 10 4082876
E-mail: hang@rsm.nl

Prof Ting Li

Digital Business
Tel: +31 10 4081961
E-mail: tli@rsm.nl

Prof Gui Liberali

Marketing Analytics
Tel: +31 10 4082732
E-mail: liberali@rsm.nl

Dr Marcel van Oosterhout

Assistant Executive Director

Tel: +31 6 48632174
E-mail:moosterhout@rsm.nl

 

Dr Iuliana Sandu

Audit, accounting & control analytics
Tel: +31 10 4088745
E-mail: sandu@rsm.nl

Dr Robert Rooderkerk

Supply Chain Analytics

Master Programme

MSc Data Analytics 
Tel: +31 10 4082421
E-mail: rooderkerk@rsm.nl

Gerrit Schipper

Executive Director
Tel: +31 650455508
E-mail: g.schipper@rsm.nl

Birgit Ros

Marketing & Communications Officer