People

People

Staff

Gerrit Schipper

Executive Director
Tel: +31 650455508
E-mail: g.schipper@rsm.nl

Maaike Hang

Account Manager
Tel: +31 10 4082876
E-mail: hang@rsm.nl

Dr Marcel van Oosterhout

Assistant Executive Director
Tel: +31 6 48632174
E-mail: moosterhout@rsm.nl

 

Academic Directors

Dr Yashar Ghiassi-Farrokhfal

Smart Cities & Smart Energy
Tel: +31 10 4081957
E-mail: y.ghiassi@rsm.nl

Prof Ting Li

Digital Business
Tel: +31 10 4081961
E-mail: tli@rsm.nl

Prof Gui Liberali

Marketing Analytics
Tel: +31 10 4082732
E-mail: liberali@rsm.nl

Prof Peter van der Spek

Erasmus Medical Centre - Bio Informatics
E-mail: p.vanderspek@erasmusmc.nl

Dr Iuliana Sandu

Audit, accounting & control analytics
Tel: +31 10 4088745
E-mail: sandu@rsm.nl

Dr Robert Rooderkerk

Supply Chain Analytics
Master Programme
MSc Data Analytics 
Tel: +31 10 4082421
E-mail: rooderkerk@rsm.nl

Prof Liesbet van Zoonen

AI and Social Inclusion 
Tel: +31 10 4082076
Email: vanzoonen@essb.eur.nl

 

Prof Wolfgang Ketter

Smart Cities & Smart Energy
Tel: +31 10 4082624
E-mail: wketter@rsm.nl

Prof Klaus Heine

Law and Digital Compliance
Tel: +31 10 4082691
E-mail: heine@law.eur.nl

 

Prof Stefano Puntoni

Psychology of AI 
Tel: +31 104081184
Email: spuntoni@rsm.nl