Members 2018-2019

Members 2018-2019

Representatives for academic faculty

  • Dr Marja Flory
  • Dr Helen Gubby

Representative for administrative staff

  • Amy Janssen-Brennan (Chair)

Representative for PhD candidates 

  • Tatjana Schneidmüller 
  • Mohammad Ansarin

Representatives for students 

  • Elisa Vandensteene 
  • Karen Rickers (Vice Chair)
  • Jonas Kaiser
  • Jessica Woitalla
  • Isabel Boekestein

Official secretary to the Faculty Council

Contact e-mail Faculty Council

  • (all members will receive your message if you send it to this address)