Representatives for academic faculty

  • Dr Jacomijn Klitsie (Chair)
  • Dr Marja Flory
  • Dr Helen Gubby

Representative for administrative staff

  • Silvija Prancane-Verhoef

Representative for PhD candidates 

  • Mohammad Ansarin (vice chair)

Representatives for students 

  • Alexandra Bul (vice chair)
  • Mattia Basile
  • Caron Schaller
  • Keisha Mathews
  • Malin Holm

Official secretary to the Faculty Council

Contact e-mail Faculty Council

  • fc@rsm.nl (all members will receive your message if you send it to this address)