Countries	Procedure
Group I Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden	You do not need to apply for an Entry Visa nor a Residence Permit. A valid passport is sufficient
Group II Australia, Canada, Japan, Monaco, New Zealand, Vatican City, United Kingdom, USA, South Korea	Procedure 2
Group III Albania, Armenia, Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Mexico, Moldova, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela	Procedure 1
Group IV All other countries not mentioned in Group I, II and III	Procedure 1