Contact current students

Contact current students

Executive MBA

First name Last name Nationality E-mail 
Mario Vega Perez Chilean

mvega@emba19.rsm.nl

Katelijne Bekers Dutch

kbekers@emba19.rsm.nl

Kiran Rao Indian

krao@emba19.rsm.nl

Shanglong Zhu Chinese

szhu@emba19.rsm.nl

Tom Williams British

twilliams@emba19.rsm.nl

Rens van Leuken Dutch

rleuken@emba19.rsm.nl

Rutger van Ijzendoorn Dutch

rijzendoorn@emba19.rsm.nl

Daniel Eberhard German

deberhard@emba19.rsm.nl

Natalie Oetama British

noetama@emba19.rsm.nl

Thomas Schut Dutch

tschut@emba19.rsm.nl

Madhav Ganapathiraju Indian

mganapathiraju@emba19.rsm.nl