Contact current students

Contact current students

Executive MBA Class of 2020

First name Last name Nationality E-mail 
Fang Zhu Chinese fazhu@emba20.rsm.nl
Fatma Ismail Egyptian fismail@emba20.rsm.nl
Francis Gerber South African fgerber@emba20.rsm.nl
Gabor Lochte German glochte@emba20.rsm.nl
Gavin Kerr Irish gkerr@emba20.rsm.nl
Jessie Rutten Dutch jerutten@emba20.rsm.nl
Luis Genel Mexican lgenel@emba20.rsm.nl
Olga Lazarskaya Russian olazarskaya@emba20.rsm.nl
Petra van Lint Dutch plint@emba20.rsm.nl
Ronnie Peskens Dutch rpeskens@emba20.rsm.nl
Scott Wilkinson Canadian swilkinson@emba20.rsm.nl
Siyu Xie Chinese sxie@emba20.rsm.nl
Zan Luo Chinese jaluo@emba20.rsm.nl

Executive MBA Class of 2019

First name Last name Nationality E-mail 
Aniruddha Sharma Indian ansharma@emba19.rsm.nl
Anpurna Koul Indian akoul@emba19.rsm.nl
Gabriela Prandzheva Dutch gprandzheva@emba19.rsm.nl
Luis Ricardo Portuguese lricardo@emba19.rsm.nl
Magdalena Malecka Polish mmalecka@emba19.rsm.nl
Mario Vega Perez Chilean mvega@emba19.rsm.nl
Myeongjin Choi South Korean mchoi@emba19.rsm.nl
Katelijne Bekers Dutch kbekers@emba19.rsm.nl
Kiran Rao Indian krao@emba19.rsm.nl
Shanglong Zhu Chinese szhu@emba19.rsm.nl
Simon Linder German slinder@emba19.rsm.nl
Tom Williams British twilliams@emba19.rsm.nl
Rens van Leuken Dutch rleuken@emba19.rsm.nl
Rutger van Ijzendoorn Dutch rijzendoorn@emba19.rsm.nl
Daniel Eberhard German deberhard@emba19.rsm.nl
Natalie Oetama British noetama@emba19.rsm.nl
Thomas Schut Dutch tschut@emba19.rsm.nl
Madhav Ganapathiraju Indian mganapathiraju@emba19.rsm.nl