Information Events

Information Events

Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms - all MBA programmes
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Virtual info session
Executive MBA Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Virtual info session
Korea - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Sunday, 12 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Philippines - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Monday, 13 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Vietnam - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Thailand - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Thursday, 16 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Taiwan - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Friday, 17 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Japan - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Monday, 20 July 2020 1-2-1 event
China - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Indonesia - MBA Consultation Session (Skype)
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 1-2-1 event
Virtual open day - Executive MBA programmes
Saturday, 1 August 2020 MBA open day
Webinar – Our MBA through the Eyes of our Alumni
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Webinar
Executive MBA: Behind the scenes talk with our alumni
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Webinar
E-Fellows MBA Fair - Frankfurt
Saturday, 10 October 2020 Fair

Search for events in your country

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20200712095620bbb609da