Prof. Rob van Tulder

Academic Director and Professor of International Business-Society Management
Room: T11-54
T +31 10 408 1994
rtulder@rsm.nl
LinkedIn

Marieke de Wal

Managing Director and PPPLab Coordinator
Room: T4-24
T +31 10 408 1466
mwal@rsm.nl
LinkedIn


Adodo Abalo

Agricultural Economist
T +229 6156 3078
aadodo@ifdc.org

Marije Balt

Associate Researcher
T +31 10408 1126 
balt@rsm.nl 
Linkedin


Sacha Goudswaard

Office Manager
Room: T4-22
T +31 10 408 1126
sgoudswaard@rsm.nl
LinkedIn

Dr Anne Marike Lokhorst

Training and Communications Coordinator
Room: T04-26
T +31 10 408 1926
lokhorst@rsm.nl
LinkedIn


Laura Lucht 

Researcher / Project Officer
Room: T4-26
T +31 10 408 2508
lucht@rsm.nl 
LinkedIn

Stella Pfisterer

Research Associate
Room: T4-28
T +31 10 408 2833
spfisterer@rsm.nl
LinkedIn


Dr Greetje Schouten

Senior Research Fellow
Room: T4-26
T + 31 10 408 8715
schouten@rsm.nl
LinkedIn

Dr Sietze Vellema

Associate Professor at Knowledge, Technology & Innovation Group - Wageningen University
T +31 31 748 4754
Sietze.vellema@wur.nl
LinkedIn