People

People

Prof. Steffen Giessner

Organisational Behaviour and Change
T: +31 10 4081572
E: sgiessner@rsm.nl

Dr. Inga Hoever

Team Leadership and Creativity
T: +31 10 4082736
E: ihoever@rsm.nl

Dr. Sofya Isakyaan

Leadership Development
T: +31 10 4081946
E: isaakyan@rsm.nl

 

Dr. Hannes Leroy

Authentic Leadership
T: +31 10 4082627
E: leroy@rsm.nl

Dr. Julija Mell

Team Collaboration
T: +31 10 4082538
E: jmell@rsm.nl

Prof. Taco Reus

Global Strategy
T: +31 10 4088937
E: treus@rsm.nl

Dr. Meir Shemla

Team Leadership and Diversity
T: +31 10 4082537
E: shemla@rsm.nl

Prof. Daan Stam

Innovation Management
T: +31 10 4082007
E: dstam@rsm.nl

Pisitta Vongswasdi

PhD candidate in Leadership Development
T: +31 10 4082811
E: vongswasdi@rsm.nl