IBA, MSc, MBA events

IBA, MSc, MBA events

Executive MBA Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms
Thursday, 3 September 2020 Virtual info session
CIS East Asia & Oceania - September 23, 2020
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Fair
From IB to IBA - Info Session by Current Students
Monday, 12 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Marketing Management
Monday, 26 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Finance & Investments
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc International Management/CEMS
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Global Business & Sustainability
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MScBA Master in Management
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Supply Chain Management
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Virtual info session
QS Connect MBA Online - The Netherlands
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Fair
Virtual Info Session - MSc Strategic Entrepreneurship
Friday, 30 October 2020 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Business Analytics & Management
Friday, 30 October 2020 Virtual info session
Access MBA Online: Sao Paulo
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Virtual info session
Master (MSc) Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 5 November 2020 Virtual info session
BSc IBA Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 5 November 2020 Virtual info session
Executive MBA: Behind the scenes talk with our alumni
Thursday, 5 November 2020 Information session
Virtually Orange
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Fair
Part-time Executive MBA Info Session
Thursday, 12 November 2020 Information session
Second Nuffic fair
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Fair