IBA, MSc, MBA events

IBA, MSc, MBA events

Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Virtual info session
Executive MBA: Behind the scenes talk with our alumni
Thursday, 15 April 2021 Information session
Online Student for a Day International Business Administration
Thursday, 22 April 2021 Virtual info session
Asia & Oceania - Online MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 3 May 2021 1-2-1 event
Online Student for a Day International Business Administration
Friday, 7 May 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Virtual info session
Latin America - Online MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 17 May 2021 1-2-1 event
North America - Online MBA Consultation Sessions
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 1-2-1 event
EMEA - Online MBA Consultation Sessions
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 1-2-1 event
Online Student for a Day International Business Administration
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Virtual info session
EMBA Talks - Personal Branding through the Eyes of a Recruiter
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Virtual info session
QS Connect MBA Online - UK
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Fair
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 8 June 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Virtual info session