Events

Events

Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms - all MBA programmes
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Virtual info session
Master (MSc) Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Virtual info session
BSc IBA Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Virtual info session
Executive MBA Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Virtual info session
Berlin Alumni Chapter: Bar of the Month (BOTM)
Friday, 21 August 2020 Alumni event
Executive MBA: Behind the scenes talk with our alumni
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Webinar
Virtual open day - International Full-Time MBA programme
Thursday, 3 September 2020 MBA open day
Netherlands Alumni Event in Israel
Friday, 11 September 2020 Alumni event
Meet and Greet with Palo Alto Networks
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Networking event
Meet and Greet with Gartner
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Networking event
Women in Leadership Programme
Thursday, 8 October 2020 ECWO
E-Fellows MBA Fair - Frankfurt
Saturday, 10 October 2020 Fair
Virtual International Career Event (ICE)
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Career event
Communication with Power and Impact for Women
Friday, 13 November 2020 ECWO
  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results