Events

Events

RSM Bachelor Internship Bootcamp 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021 Career event
RSM Internship Bootcamp 2021 sponsored by PwC
Monday, 12 April 2021 Career event
Logistieke keuzes in de praktijk
Monday, 12 April 2021 Webinar
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Virtual info session
Webinar: Understanding your MBA Admissions journey
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Webinar
Q&A sessie Parttime Master in Management
Thursday, 15 April 2021 Virtual info session
Executive MBA: Behind the scenes talk with our alumni
Thursday, 15 April 2021 Information session
Online Student for a Day International Business Administration
Thursday, 22 April 2021 Virtual info session
Asia & Oceania - Online MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 3 May 2021 1-2-1 event
Coffee with Careers - Q&A
Thursday, 6 May 2021 Information session
Online Student for a Day International Business Administration
Friday, 7 May 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Virtual info session
Latin America - Online MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 17 May 2021 1-2-1 event
North America - Online MBA Consultation Sessions
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 1-2-1 event
EMEA - Online MBA Consultation Sessions
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 1-2-1 event
Online Student for a Day International Business Administration
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Virtual info session
EMBA Talks - Personal Branding through the Eyes of a Recruiter
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Virtual info session
QS Connect MBA Online - UK
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Fair
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 Virtual info session
  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results