Contact Our Students

Contact Our Students

Answers to your questions from the people who are here.

Contact details for MBA currents students are below. They are happy to share their stories, their reasons for studying at RSM, their personal experiences, and what they learned during their MBA.

Current students – MBA Class of 2017

Toshiaki Matsumoto, Japanese tmatsumoto(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Juan Carlos Romero, Peruvian jcaromero(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Felipe Coronado, Colombian fcoronado(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Alexandre Matoso, Portuguese amatoso(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Sebastian Broening, German sbroening(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Kimberly Betty, American  kbetty(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Angela Romero, Colombian aromero(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Roxana Rivera, Peruvian rrivera(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Andres Trujillo, Colombian atrujillo(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Neha Jha, Indian njha(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Bruno Weitz, Peruvian bweitz(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Divyabhas Mankad, Indian dmankad(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Neeti Ghildiyal, Indian nghildiyal(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Marina Vargas Julian, Spanish mvargas(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Sundeep Pushpangadan, Indian spushpangadan(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Maja Nottebohm, German mnottebohm(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Shiryu Chou, Taiwanese schou(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Sandhi Adhyaksa, Indonesian sadhyaksa(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Gurkan Eraslan, Turkish geraslan(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Esther Juliana Gomez Rojas, Peruvian egomez(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Laura Diaz Sainz, Mexican  ldiaz(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Maria Delgadillo, Mexican  mdelgadillo(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Anthony Sichra, Peruvian / Austrian asichra(at)mba17.rsm.nl
HSIN YI YI, Taiwanese hsyi(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Emmanuel Bediako, Ghanaian ebediako(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Gersen Sumardi, Indonesian gsumardi(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Lorilea Zabadal, American  lzabadal(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Praafull Bakshi, Indian pbakshi(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Taylor Trippe, American  ttrippe(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Petar Kolev, Bulgarian pkolev(at)mba17.rsm.nl
Hala Abu-Jaber, Jordanian  habujaber(at)mba17.rsm.nl