There are still six companies in the race for the Safe Warehouse prize for 2017. The nominees all fall into the "big" warehouses category. They have a chance at winning bronze, silver or gold. This is determined by the jury under the leadership of René de Koster based on criteria such as obligations, monitoring, safety at the workplace, management and occupational safety requirements. 


  • Rene de Koster
    Role: Faculty
    Reference type: Referenced

Media Outlets

  • Logistiek Profs (Online)