Contact current students

Contact current students

Would you like to contact current students who are living the RSM MBA experience? Our ambassadors are happy to answer any of your questions about studying at RSM.

MBA Class of 2022

 
First name Last name Nationality E-mail 
Muhammad Waleed Khalid Pakistani mkhalid@mba22.rsm.nl
Gina Salha Lebanese gsalha@mba22.rsm.nl
Ursula Alvarado Peruvian ualvarado@mba22.rsm.nl
Andrés Ammann Chilean / Swiss aammann@mba22.rsm.nl
Saurabh Bhardwaj Canadian sbhardwaj@mba22.rsm.nl
Ashutosh Setty Indian asetty@mba22.rsm.nl
David Catanho Portuguese dcatanho@mba22.rsm.nl
Rachel Skudder New Zealander rskudder@mba22.rsm.nl
Richa Kushwaha Indian rkushwaha@mba22.rsm.nl
Ben Kimani Kenyan bkimani@mba22.rsm.nl
Nitish Mishra Indian nimishra@mba22.rsm.nl
Michelle Serna Mexican mserna@mba22.rsm.nl
You Xu Chinese yxu@mba22.rsm.nl
Lisanne Adriaens Dutch ladriaens@mba22.rsm.nl
Marcio Oliveira Brazilian moliveira@mba22.rsm.nl
Salim Barakat Lebanese sbarakat@mba22.rsm.nl
Amanda Schneider American amschneider@mba22.rsm.nl
Annelies Northup Dutch anorthup@mba22.rsm.nl
Paola Saldana Peruvian gsaldana@mba22.rsm.nl
Scott Campbell Canadian smcampbell@mba22.rsm.nl
Mikaela Sanchez Filipino msanchez@mba22.rsm.nl
Emeka Ike Nigerian eike@mba22.rsm.nl
Georgios Lampridis Greek glampridis@mba22.rsm.nl
SungUk Park South Korean supark@mba22.rsm.nl
Lucas Macdonald Argentinian / German lmacdonald@mba22.rsm.nl
Kamal Kishore Indian kkishore@mba22.rsm.nl
Willem Vorster South African wvorster@mba22.rsm.nl
Mario Ahumada Mexican mahumada@mba22.rsm.nl
Sandy Chen Taiwanese shechen@mba22.rsm.nl
Ramon Pesigan American rpesigan@mba22.rsm.nl
Ben Kimani Kenyan bkimani@mba22.rsm.nl
Thandeka Msipa Zimbabwean tmsipa@mba22.rsm.nl
Haifeng Hou Chinese hhou@mba22.rsm.nl
Pulkit Saxena Indian psaxena@mba22.rsm.nl
Nilanjan Paul Indian npaul@mba22.rsm.nl
Navita Moodley South African nmoodley@mba22.rsm.nl
Bingying Xie Chinese bxie@mba22.rsm.nl