Contact Our Students

Contact Our Students

Answers to your questions from the people who are here.

Contact details are below. They are happy to share their stories, their reasons for studying at RSM, their personal experiences, and what they learned during their MBA.

MBA Class of 2019

First name Last name Nationality E-mail
Andrea Miranda Peruvian amiranda@mba19.rsm.nl
Alba Buitrago Colombian abuitrago@mba19.rsm.nl
Alex  Bidiak Ukrainian obikiak@mba19.rsm.nl
Emily  Eckhous American eeckhous@mba19.rsm.nl
Rebecca Candela American rcandela@mba19.rsm.nl
Himanshu Singh Indian hisingh@mba19.rsm.nl
Maria Teplyakova Russian mteplyakova@mba19.rsm.nl
Vikranth  Datla Indian vdatla@mba19.rsm.nl
Elanie Steyn South African esteyn@mba19.rsm.nl
Richard Norris American rnorris@mba19.rsm.nl
Gabriel Nerys Brazilian gnerys@mba19.rsm.nl
Matthew Fafoutis American mfafoutis@mba19.rsm.nl
Jaeho Lee South Korean jaelee@mba19.rsm.nl
Yi-Ju Lin Taiwanese yilin@mba19.rsm.nl
Sherry Hernani Peruvian shernani@mba19.rsm.nl
Wan Mahapattanakul Thai wmahapattanakul@mba19.rsm.nl
Andres Ginatta Ecuadorian aginatta@mba19.rsm.nl
Janet Chung Taiwanese jchung@mba19.rsm.nl
Leo Sun Chinese lsun@mba19.rsm.nl
Bea San Pedro Filipino bsanpedro@mba19.rsm.nl
Carlos Delclaux Spanish cdelclaux@mba19.rsm.nl
Rangamal Thenuwara Sri Lankan rthenuwara@mba19.rsm.nl
Pablo Mendoza Herrera Mexican pmendoza@mba19.rsm.nl
Yang Wang Chinese yawang@mba19.rsm.nl
Wendy Wang Taiwanese wwang@mba19.rsm.nl
Olena Gorlushko Ukrainian ogorlushko@mba19.rsm.nl
Gisela Falkenbach Brazilian gfalkenbach@mba19.rsm.nl
Flavio Molina Brazilian fmolina@mba19.rsm.nl
Wendy Wu Taiwanese wewu@mba19.rsm.nl
Doreen Liu Chinese doliu@mba19.rsm.nl
Karnik Shah Indian kshah@mba19.rsm.nl
Chantal Lie Tjauw Dutch clietjauw@mba19.rsm.nl
Susan Chang Taiwanese schang@mba19.rsm.nl
Maxim Liu Taiwanese chiliuh@mba19.rsm.nl
Stuart Campbell South African scampbell@mba19.rsm.nl