Contact Our Students

Contact Our Students

Answers to your questions from the people who are here.

Contact details are below. They are happy to share their stories, their reasons for studying at RSM, their personal experiences, and what they learned during their MBA.

MBA Class of 2020

First name Last name Nationality E-mail
Ada Liu Chinese adaliu@mba20.rsm.nl
Gabriela Suriano Salvadorian gsuriano@mba20.rsm.nl
Ana  Teixeira Brazilian ateixeira@mba20.rsm.nl
Ankit  Kaushik Indian akaushik@mba20.rsm.nl
Cesar Mendoza Peruvian cmendoza@mba20.rsm.nl
Jaroslaw Galadyk Polish jgaladyk@mba20.rsm.nl
Ji Zhang Chinese zhangji@mba20.rsm.nl
Kirill  Barsukov Russian kbarsukov@mba20.rsm.nl
Leonardo Silva Brazilian lsilva@mba20.rsm.nl
Mohamed Alhaj Libyan mkhalifa@mba20.rsm.nl
Phuong Tran Vietnamese ptran@mba20.rsm.nl
Po-Yin Chan Taiwanese achan@mba20.rsm.nl
Rafael Salas Colombian rsalas@mba20.rsm.nl
Shilpi Sharma Indian shsharma@mba20.rsm.nl
Tatiana Kirillova Russian tkirillova@mba20.rsm.nl
Tracy Ann DSouza Portuguese tdsouza@mba20.rsm.nl
Tserendorj Erdenechimeg Mongolian terdenechimeg@mba20.rsm.nl
Usman Nasir Pakistani unasir@mba20.rsm.nl
Yuta Taniguchi Japanese ytaniguchi@mba20.rsm.nl