Useful Contacts & Addresses

Useful Contacts & Addresses

Student Advisors

Who                Mr. Menno van der Hoorn, Ms Maaike Troost and Irèn Galama
Room             E1-28 & 30
Tel.                 +31 10 408 1891
Email             studieadviseur@rsm.nl
Website         https://www.rsm.nl/study-advice/master/ 
 

Academic directors of RSM master programmes: 

Master Programme Academic Director
Business Information Management Dr Dimitrios Tsekouras (dtsekouras@rsm.nl)
Supply Chain Management Dr Niels Agatz (nagatz@rsm.nl)
Human Resource Management Dr Rebecca Hewett (hewett@rsm.nl)
Strategic Entrepreneurship Dr Luca Berchicci (temporary) (lberchicci@rsm.nl)
Marketing Management Dr Bram van den Bergh (bbergh@rsm.nl)
Strategic Management Dr Marc Baaij (mbaaij@rsm.nl)
Finance & Investments Dr Mathijs van Dijk (madijk@rsm.nl)
Management of Innovation Dr Murat Tarakci (tarakci@rsm.nl) /  Drs Sandra Langeveld (slangeveld@rsm.nl)
Accounting & Financial Management Dr Stephan Kramer (skramer@rsm.nl)
Global Business & Sustainability Dr Steve Kennedy (skennedy@rsm.nl)
Organisational Change & Consulting Dr Bas Koene (bkoene@rsm.nl)
Business Analytics & Management Dr. Robert Rooderkerk (rooderkerk@rsm.nl)
Master in Management Dr. I. Bogenrieder (ibogenrieder@rsm.nl)

 Erasmus Student Services Centre (ESSC)

The ESSC can help with: renewing your OV student card; registering for a language test or course, information on any practical matters for an academic period abroad, such as visa and insurance; statements of enrolment and other documents.

Room           Sanders building
Tel.               +31 10 408 2323
Website       www.eur.nl/internationaloffice
Open            daily, 9:30 to 16:00 h.

International Office EUR
At university wide level there is the International Office EUR. Amongst other services, for you as outgoing student, they are of main importance for the Erasmus+ scholarship (email: erasmusplus@eur.nl and see also https://www.eur.nl/english/essc/internationaloffice/ .
For questions about language courses and tests 

Website      www.eur.nl/ltc
Email           languagecentre@oos.eur.nl