Useful Contacts & Addresses

Useful Contacts & Addresses

Student Advisors

Who               Ms. Angelique van der Mast, Mr. Menno van der Hoorn, Ms Maaike Troost and Irèn Galama
Room             E1-28 & 30
Tel.                 +31 10 408 1891
Email             studieadviseur@rsm.nl
Website         https://www.rsm.nl/study-advice/master/ 

Academic directors of RSM master programmes: 

Master Programme Academic Director
Business Information Management Dr Ting Li (tli@rsm.nl)
Supply Chain Management Dr Erwin van der Laan (elaan@rsm.nl)
Human Resource Management Dr Anne Nederveen Pieterse (anederveenpieterse@rsm.nl)
Strategic Entrepreneurship Dr Luca Berchicci (lberchicci@rsm.nl)
Marketing Management Prof. S. Puntoni (spuntoni@rsm.nl)
Strategic Management Dr Anna den Ouden-Nadolska (anadolska@rsm.nl)
Finance & Investments Dr Mathijs van Dijk (madijk@rsm.nl)
Finance & Investments Advanced Dr Dirk Schoenmaker (schoenmaker@rsm.nl)
Management of Innovation Drs Sandra Langeveld (slangeveld@rsm.nl)
Accounting & Financial Management Dr Steven Kramer (skramer@rsm.nl)
Global Business & Sustainability Dr Steve Kennedy (skennedy@rsm.nl)
Organisational Change & Consulting Prof. Dr Alexander Maas (amaas@rsm.nl)
Master in Management Dr. I. Bogenrieder (ibogenrieder@rsm.nl)

 Erasmus Student Services Centre (ESSC)

The ESSC can help with: renewing your OV student card; registering for a language test or course, information on any practical matters for an academic period abroad, such as visa and insurance; statements of enrolment and other documents.

Room           Sanders building
Tel.               +31 10 408 2323
Website       www.eur.nl/internationaloffice
Open            daily, 9:30 to 16:00 h.

International Office EUR
At university wide level there is the International Office EUR. Amongst other services, for you as outgoing student, they are of main importance for the Erasmus+ scholarship (email: erasmusplus@eur.nl and see also http://www.eur.nl/english/essc/internationaloffice/ .
For questions about language courses and tests 

Website      www.eur.nl/ltc
Email           languagecentre@oos.eur.nl