The project benefits from the guidance of an external advisory board, comprising experts in EU studies and education sciences, who are entrusted with ensuring the quality of the project's outcomes. The advisory board includes the following members:

  • Prof. Argyris Passas (Greece). Professor Emeritus in State Administration & European Integration, Panteion University of Athens. Jean Monnet Chair "Public administration & European Integration”

  • Prof. Maria Eliophotou (Cyprus). Professor in Education. University of Cyprus.

  • Prof. Cagnur Kaytmaz Balsari (Türkiye). Dean, Faculty of Business at Dokuz Eylul University.

  • Dr. Dimitrios Bouris (the Netherlands). Associate Professor at the Department of Political Science at the University of Amsterdam. Jean Monnet Chair "The EU as a Global Actor" (ATHENA).

  • Dr. Mirko Forti (Italy). Research Fellow in European and International Law at the Università degli Studi della Tuscia.