Information Events

Information Events

Kiev - MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 18 February 2019
Access MBA Event - Kiev
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Rio de Janeiro - MBA Consultation Session
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Access MBA Event - Rio de Janeiro
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Access MBA Event - Sao Paulo
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Sao Paulo - MBA Consultation Session
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Santiago - MBA Consultation Session
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Access MBA Event - Santiago
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Lima - MBA Consultation Session
Friday, 1 March 2019
Access MBA Event - Lima
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Bogota - MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 4 March 2019
Access MBA Event - Bogota
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
Medellin - MBA Consultation Session
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
Access MBA Event - Medellin
Thursday, 7 March 2019
QS Connect MBA - Amsterdam
Thursday, 7 March 2019
Munich - MBA Consultation Session
Friday, 8 March 2019
Paris - MBA Consultation Session
Friday, 8 March 2019
E-fellows MBA Day - Munich
Saturday, 9 March 2019

Search for events in your country

  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results