Information Events

Information Events

Webinar - Prepare for your MBA journey
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Webinar
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Virtual info session
Global Executive MBA - Virtual Open Day
Thursday, 15 July 2021 MBA open day
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Virtual info session
The RSM MBA through the eyes of our alumni
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Webinar
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Q&A Session Executive MBA Programmes
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 Virtual info session

Search for events in your country

  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results