Information Events

Information Events

Singapore - MBA Consultation Session
Friday, 16 August 2019
QS World MBA Tour - Shanghai
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Shanghai - MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 26 August 2019
QS World MBA Tour - Taipei
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Amsterdam - MBA Networking Event
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Webinar – Women in Leadership
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Monterrey - MBA Consultation Session
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Taipei - MBA Information Session
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Taipei - MBA Consultation Session
Thursday, 29 August 2019
QS Connect MBA - Mexico City
Saturday, 31 August 2019
QS World MBA Tour - Mexico City
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Bogota - MBA Consultation Session
Sunday, 1 September 2019
QS Connect MBA - Bogota
Monday, 2 September 2019
Hong Kong - MBA Consultation Session
Monday, 2 September 2019
Lima - MBA Consultation Session
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
QS Connect MBA - Lima
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
Santiago - MBA Consultation Session
Friday, 6 September 2019
Buenos Aires - MBA Consultation Session
Sunday, 8 September 2019

Search for events in your country

  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results