Events

Events

Virtual Info Session - MSc International Management/CEMS
Monday, 18 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Strategic Management
Monday, 18 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Management of Innovation
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Human Resource Management
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Marketing Management
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Master in Management
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Strategic Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Global Business & Sustainability
Thursday, 21 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Supply Chain Management
Friday, 22 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Business Information Management
Friday, 22 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Finance & Investments
Friday, 22 January 2021 Virtual info session
Virtual Info Session - MSc Business Analytics & Management
Friday, 22 January 2021 Virtual info session
NL Alumni: Toast on the West Coast
Thursday, 28 January 2021 Alumni event
Virtual Full-time MBA Info Session
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 Virtual info session
Workshop 'How to prepare for an interview'
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 Workshop
Topic Talk: What does it take to work at a nonprofit organization?
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 Networking event
Master (MSc) Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 4 February 2021 Virtual info session
Curaçao Alumni Masterclass & Get-together
Thursday, 18 February 2021 Alumni event
CentreCourt MBA Festival
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 Fair
CentreCourt MBA Festival
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Fair
  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results