Events

Events

Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms - all MBA programmes
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Virtual info session
Executive MBA Open Zoom drop-in chatrooms
Thursday, 3 September 2020 Virtual info session
CIS East Asia & Oceania - September 23, 2020
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Fair
Bachelor Info. Session on Tencent Meeting
Saturday, 26 September 2020 Virtual info session
QS Connect MBA Online - New York
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Fair
CIS Americas - September 29, 2020
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Fair
Intellectual Property Insights with Helen Gubby
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Alumni event
Meet and Greet with Palo Alto Networks
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Networking event
Meet and Greet with Gartner
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Networking event
Master (MSc) Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Virtual info session
BSc IBA Virtual Info Session
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Virtual info session
Meet and Greet with Bayer Strategy & Business Consulting
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Networking event
Access MBA Online: Russian Federation
Saturday, 3 October 2020 Virtual info session
CIS Western Europe - October 5, 2020
Monday, 5 October 2020 Fair
Workshop 'How to set up a CV and Cover letter'
Monday, 5 October 2020 Workshop
Russian Federation - Online MBA Consultation Session
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 1-2-1 event
Webinar – Understanding your Executive MBA Admissions journey
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Information session
Germany - Online MBA Consultation Session
Thursday, 8 October 2020 1-2-1 event
Meet and Greet with zeb
Friday, 9 October 2020 Networking event
  • Range: %s km
Clear selection
Filter results