MSc Programme Committee

MSc Programme Committee

The goal of the MSc Programme Committee is to safeguard and stimulate the quality of education, and to represent the community of students and instructors in the 9 specialised pre-experience MSc Programmes and the 4 specialisations in the Business Administration Programmes.To this end, the PC discusses all issues related to education, and gives advice to the Dean on assuring and enhancing the quality of the programmes. Topics include, e.g., curriculum design, learning objectives, assessments, study load, the quality of teaching and examinations, and the thesis trajectory. The MSc Programme Committee operates in alignment with the Dutch Higher Education and Research Act (Artikel 9.18 Wet op het hoger onderwijs en wetenschappelijk onderzoek) and the RSM School Regulations, Articles 11 and 12. Together with the Faculty Council, the committee gives input to and approves the annual assessment of the Examination Regulations of RSM’s one-year master programmes.

Members

Faculty

Dr Solomon Zori

MScBA Accounting & Financial Management
zori@rsm.nl

Student

Carmen Damen

MScBA Accounting & Financial Management       
49905cd@student.eur.nl

Dr Philipp Cornelius

Business Information Management
cornelius@rsm.nl

Rabia Guney

Business Information Management
rabiaguney@student.eur.nl

​​​​​​​

Florian Madertoner

 Finance & Investments               Madertoner@rsm.nl

Antje Nikkels van der Veen

Finance & Investments  
491603an@student.eur.nl

Dr Guido Berens

Global Business & Sustainability
gberens@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Kai Simon Lang

Global Business & Sustainability 
simon.lang@student.eur.nl  

Dr Anne Burmeister

Human Resource Management  
burmeister@rsm.nl

Elianne de Jong

Human Resource Management
456704ej@student.eur.nl

 

Dr Juan Madiedo

Management of Innovation
madiedomontanez@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Andrea Da Fre

Management of Innovation 
614031ad@student.eur.nl 

Dr Maciej Szymanowski (Chair)

Marketing Management
mszymanowski@rsm.nl

Laurens Boeren

Marketing Management
464796lj@student.eur.nl

 

Dr Yu Liu

Strategic Entrepreneurship 
y.liu@rsm.nl 

Viviana Mercuri

Strategic Entrepreneurship
626258vm@student.eur.nl

Dr Frank Wijen

Strategic Management 
fwijen@rsm.nl 

El Mehdi Trifaia

Strategic Management 
498727et@student.eur.nl

Dr Morteza Pourakbar

Supply Chain Management 
mpourakbar@rsm.nl 
​​​​​​​

Hilde Dales

Supply Chain Management 
577900hd@student.eur.nl

MScBA Business Analytics & Management 
 

MScBA Business Analytics & Management 
 

Marietje Bosma

MScBA Parttime Master in Management 
550959mb@student.eur.nl 

Dr Korcan Kavusan

MScBA Master in Management
kavusan@rsm.nl 

Jan Muller Popkes

MScBA Master in Management 
576918jm@student.eur.nl