MSc Programme Committee

MSc Programme Committee

The overarching goal of the MSc Programme Committee is to safeguard and stimulate the quality of education, and to represent the community of students and lecturers in the 11 one-year MSc Programmes. To this end, the PC discusses all issues related to education and provides advice to the Dean. Topics include curriculum design, thesis trajectory, elective registration, quality of teaching and examinations, study environment, careers services and so on.

Do you want to be involved in the quality of education? Then join the MSc Programme Committee!

The MSc Programme Committee is recruiting student members now, for the following programmes:

  • Accounting & Financial Management
  • Business Information Management
  • Finance & Investments
  • Global Business & Sustainability
  • Human Resource Management
  • Management of Innovation
  • Marketing Management
  • Organisational Change & Consulting
  • Strategic Entrepreneurship
  • Strategic Management
  • Supply Chain Management

If you wish to represent your programme, please send an application email to Diana Tran, explaining why you wish to join, and why you are suitable for this position. There are about 8-10 meetings per year, and you’ll have to spend some time preparing them. Small working groups are formed to explore a certain issue in more depth. Time investment will be between 50 – 70 hours per year.

Members

Faculty

Dr Solomon Zori

Accounting & Financial Management
zori@rsm.nl

Student

Francesco Perniciaro

Accounting & Financial Management
francescoperniciaro@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Dr Dimitrios Tsekouras

Business Information Management
dtsekouras@rsm.nl

Sarah Horn

Business Information Management
sarahhorn95@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Egemen Genc

Finance & Investments
egenc@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Lara in 't Veld

Finance & Investments
laraintveld@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Dr Guido Berens

Global Business & Sustainability
gberens@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Tsi Kwan Lam

Global Business & Sustainability
tsikwan_lam@hotmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Rebecca Hewett

Human Resource Management
hewett@rsm.nl

Verena Stuber

Human Resource Management
verena.stuber1@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Dr Juan Madiedo

Management of Innovation
madiedomontanez@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Alisa Knuutinen

Management of Innovation
alisa.knuutinen@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Maciej Szymanowski (Chair)

Marketing Management
mszymanowski@rsm.nl

Yasemin Sezer

Marketing Management
yaseminse298@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Bas Koene

Organisational Change & Consulting
bkoene@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Anxhela Gore

Organisational Change & Consulting
anxhela@wwcp.nl

Dr Wim Hulsink

Strategic Entrepreneurship
whulsink@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Kurdrat Kaur Paramjit

Strategic Entrepreneurship
kudrat.khera@gmail.com

Dr Frank Wijen

Strategic Management
fwijen@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

George-Stavros Isichos

Strategic Management
george.isichos@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Cynthia Kong

MSc Supply Chain Management
q.kong@rsm.nl​​​​​​​