MSc Programme Committee

MSc Programme Committee

The goal of the MSc Programme Committee is to safeguard and stimulate the quality of education, and to represent the community of students and instructors in the 11 specialised pre-experience MSc Programmes. To this end, the PC discusses all issues related to education, and gives advice to the Dean on assuring and enhancing the quality of the programmes. Topics include, e.g., curriculum design, learning objectives, assessments, study load, the quality of teaching and examinations, and the thesis trajectory. The MSc Programme Committee operates in alignment with the Dutch Higher Education and Research Act (Artikel 9.18 Wet op het hoger onderwijs en wetenschappelijk onderzoek) and the RSM School Regulations, Articles 11 and 12. Together with the Faculty Council, the committee gives input to and approves the annual assessment of the Examination Regulations of RSM’s one-year master programmes.

Members

Faculty

Dr Solomon Zori

Accounting & Financial Management
zori@rsm.nl

Student

Tim van der Linden

Accounting & Financial Management       
 468749tl@student.eur.nl 

Dr Philipp Cornelius

Business Information Management
cornelius@rsm.nl

Mike de Witte

Business Information Management
452700mw@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Florian Madertoner

 Finance & Investments               Madertoner@rsm.nl

Seleyna Celik

Finance & Investments  
483879sc@student.eur.nl

Dr Guido Berens

Global Business & Sustainability
gberens@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Sofia Klingelhoefer

Global Business & Sustainability 
576055sk@student.eur.nl 

Dr Anne Burmeister

Human Resource Management  
burmeister@rsm.nl

Susana Mendes

Human Resource Management
471367sj@student.eur.nl
 

Dr Juan Madiedo

Management of Innovation
madiedomontanez@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Magnus van Haaren

Management of Innovation 
magnusvanhaaren@student.eur.nl

Dr Maciej Szymanowski (Chair)

Marketing Management
mszymanowski@rsm.nl

Marlies Mons

Marketing Management
443467mm@student.eur.nl

Dr Anastasia Sergeeva

Organisational Change & Consulting 
sergeeva@rsm.nl

Claudia Heese

Organisational Change & Consulting 
claudia.heese@student.eur.nl

Dr Yu Liu

Strategic Entrepreneurship
y.liu@rsm.nl 

Ties Hitzert

Strategic Entrepreneurship
506369th@student.eur.nl

Dr Frank Wijen

Strategic Management
fwijen@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Jens Angele

Strategic Management 
561399ja@student.eur.nl

Dr Cynthia Kong

MSc Supply Chain Management
q.kong@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Benni Schubert

Supply Chain Management 
b.schubert@student.eur.nl