MSc Programme Committee

MSc Programme Committee

The goal of the MSc Programme Committee is to safeguard and stimulate the quality of education, and to represent the community of students and instructors in the 11 specialised pre-experience MSc Programmes. To this end, the PC discusses all issues related to education, and gives advice to the Dean on assuring and enhancing the quality of the programmes. Topics include, e.g., curriculum design, learning objectives, assessments, study load, the quality of teaching and examinations, and the thesis trajectory. The MSc Programme Committee operates in alignment with the Dutch Higher Education and Research Act (Artikel 9.18 Wet op het hoger onderwijs en wetenschappelijk onderzoek) and the RSM School Regulations, Articles 11 and 12. Together with the Faculty Council, the committee gives input to and approves the annual assessment of the Examination Regulations of RSM’s one-year master programmes.



Dr Solomon Zori

Accounting & Financial Management


Francesco Perniciaro

Accounting & Financial Management​​​​​​​

Dr Dimitrios Tsekouras

Business Information Management

Sarah Horn

Business Information Management​​​​​​​

Dr Egemen Genc

Finance & Investments​​​​​​​

Lara in 't Veld

Finance & Investments​​​​​​​

Dr Guido Berens

Global Business & Sustainability​​​​​​​

Tsi Kwan Lam

Global Business & Sustainability​​​​​​​

Dr Rebecca Hewett

Human Resource Management

Verena Stuber

Human Resource Management​​​​​​​

Dr Juan Madiedo

Management of Innovation​​​​​​​

Alisa Knuutinen

Management of Innovation​​​​​​​

Dr Maciej Szymanowski (Chair)

Marketing Management

Yasemin Sezer

Marketing Management​​​​​​​

Dr Bas Koene

Organisational Change & Consulting​​​​​​​

Anxhela Gore

Organisational Change & Consulting

Dr Wim Hulsink

Strategic Entrepreneurship​​​​​​​

Kurdrat Kaur Paramjit

Strategic Entrepreneurship

Dr Frank Wijen

Strategic Management​​​​​​​

George-Stavros Isichos

Strategic Management​​​​​​​

Dr Cynthia Kong

MSc Supply Chain Management​​​​​​​

Yannick Niesen

Supply Chain Management