MSc Programme Committee

MSc Programme Committee

The goal of the MSc Programme Committee is to safeguard and stimulate the quality of education, and to represent the community of students and instructors in the 11 specialised pre-experience MSc Programmes. To this end, the PC discusses all issues related to education, and gives advice to the Dean on assuring and enhancing the quality of the programmes. Topics include, e.g., curriculum design, learning objectives, assessments, study load, the quality of teaching and examinations, and the thesis trajectory. The MSc Programme Committee operates in alignment with the Dutch Higher Education and Research Act (Artikel 9.18 Wet op het hoger onderwijs en wetenschappelijk onderzoek) and the RSM School Regulations, Articles 11 and 12. Together with the Faculty Council, the committee gives input to and approves the annual assessment of the Examination Regulations of RSM’s one-year master programmes.

Members

Faculty

Dr Solomon Zori

Accounting & Financial Management
zori@rsm.nl

Student

Francesco Perniciaro

Accounting & Financial Management
francescoperniciaro@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Dr Dimitrios Tsekouras

Business Information Management
dtsekouras@rsm.nl

Sarah Horn

Business Information Management
sarahhorn95@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Egemen Genc

Finance & Investments
egenc@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Lara in 't Veld

Finance & Investments
laraintveld@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Dr Guido Berens

Global Business & Sustainability
gberens@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Tsi Kwan Lam

Global Business & Sustainability
tsikwan_lam@hotmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Rebecca Hewett

Human Resource Management
hewett@rsm.nl

Verena Stuber

Human Resource Management
verena.stuber1@student.eur.nl​​​​​​​

Dr Juan Madiedo

Management of Innovation
madiedomontanez@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Alisa Knuutinen

Management of Innovation
alisa.knuutinen@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Maciej Szymanowski (Chair)

Marketing Management
mszymanowski@rsm.nl

Yasemin Sezer

Marketing Management
yaseminse298@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Bas Koene

Organisational Change & Consulting
bkoene@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Anxhela Gore

Organisational Change & Consulting
anxhela@wwcp.nl

Dr Wim Hulsink

Strategic Entrepreneurship
whulsink@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Kurdrat Kaur Paramjit

Strategic Entrepreneurship
kudrat.khera@gmail.com

Dr Frank Wijen

Strategic Management
fwijen@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

George-Stavros Isichos

Strategic Management
george.isichos@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Dr Cynthia Kong

MSc Supply Chain Management
q.kong@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Yannick Niesen

Supply Chain Management
yannickalexniesen@gmail.com