MSc Programme Committee

MSc Programme Committee

The goal of the MSc Programme Committee is to safeguard and stimulate the quality of education, and to represent the community of students and instructors in the 11 specialised pre-experience MSc Programmes. To this end, the PC discusses all issues related to education, and gives advice to the Dean on assuring and enhancing the quality of the programmes. Topics include, e.g., curriculum design, learning objectives, assessments, study load, the quality of teaching and examinations, and the thesis trajectory. The MSc Programme Committee operates in alignment with the Dutch Higher Education and Research Act (Artikel 9.18 Wet op het hoger onderwijs en wetenschappelijk onderzoek) and the RSM School Regulations, Articles 11 and 12. Together with the Faculty Council, the committee gives input to and approves the annual assessment of the Examination Regulations of RSM’s one-year master programmes.

Members

Faculty

Dr Solomon Zori

Accounting & Financial Management
zori@rsm.nl

Student

Adam Stożek

Accounting & Financial Management        535285aa@student.eur.nl 

Dr Dimitrios Tsekouras

Business Information Management
dtsekouras@rsm.nl

Elisa Vandensteene

Business Information Management
elisa.vds@student.eur.nl

Florian Madertoner

 Finance & Investments               Madertoner@rsm.nl

Jan-Philipp Fuhrmann

Finance & Investments  522752jf@student.eur.nl

Dr Guido Berens

Global Business & Sustainability
gberens@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Tom van Mierlo

Global Business & Sustainability 546226tm@student.eur.nl

Dr Julija Mell

Human Resource Management  jmell@rsm.nl

Niccolò Ghiggia

Human Resource Management niccologhiggia@gmail.com
 

Dr Juan Madiedo

Management of Innovation
madiedomontanez@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

André van Gorp

Management of Innovation 541003ag@student.eur.nl

Dr Maciej Szymanowski (Chair)

Marketing Management
mszymanowski@rsm.nl

Elena Corsiglia

Marketing Management elena.corsiglia@gmail.com

Dr Bas Koene

Organisational Change & Consulting
bkoene@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Marcell Csomor

Organisational Change & Consulting marcell.csomor@icloud.com

Dr Wim Hulsink

Strategic Entrepreneurship
whulsink@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Annelore Doezé

Strategic Entrepreneurship 54934ad@student.eur.nl
 

Dr Frank Wijen

Strategic Management
fwijen@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Heleen Francoys

Strategic Management heleenfrancoys@live.nl

Dr Cynthia Kong

MSc Supply Chain Management
q.kong@rsm.nl​​​​​​​

Munther Alahmad

Supply Chain Management alahmad.munther@gmail.com